Days 44,43,42

Tired, exhausted, sleepy…

(This is Weekend Edition of the “Countdown”)

I touched almost none of my schoolwork this weekend, I was pretty much devoted into Sat-Sun Campout Program of our Pathfinder Club. Yes, my devotion to these things was paid with tiredness, exhausted-ness (I dont know if this is a word or not), and enough-ness (this one too). So, yeah, no improvement so far, and perhaps this night will be the witness of the “must-make-some-improvement” and “only-God-knows-when-will-I-sleep-tonight”..

I’ll update you later, for now better be off to start..

One thought on “Days 44,43,42

Leave a Reply

